Post Your Desktop

Joined
Nov 2, 2008
Messages
1,346
Nice to see a fellow WoW player here. :D
Alliance-Stormrage is where my main is~ 1/8HM would be further if we actually could get a decent raid comp~ But we're all friends so we dun care~ Main is a 399ilvl Warr(Dps MS), I main tank for my guild but I hate tanking~ But it's only until we can get another tank~
 

Shelley

Tazmanian
Joined
May 11, 2005
Messages
4,101
My desktop has always been prity boring. Nothing really exciting with this. Normally both screens are littered with PSDs


View attachment 1237
 

Attachments

  • desktop.png
    desktop.png
    3.8 MB · Views: 18
Joined
Nov 2, 2008
Messages
1,346
I actually always have photoshop with different windows open at all times, lol. I decided to clean it up to take the pic rofl.
 

Lisa

Chaotically Proportional
Joined
Jan 6, 2004
Messages
27,488
Close your eyes.. see that blackness? That's my desktop.. (other than the start bar, which is hidden).. so nothing to see hehehe
 

Biker-AdEx

Kiss my arse!
Joined
May 3, 2010
Messages
630
I've installed this one on many a system for the resulting grins and giggles. If you do this, make sure you hide everything on the desktop, too.

View attachment 1240
 

Attachments

  • CrackedScreen1440x900_001.jpg
    CrackedScreen1440x900_001.jpg
    468.7 KB · Views: 16
Joined
Jan 6, 2004
Messages
5,956
Finally got sick of that dock...more trouble than it's worth...check out my latest changes. Won't be sticking around long though as I'm way overdue for a format/re-install wanna move on to a new distro.

View attachment 1523
 

Attachments

  • brad_linux_desktop.png
    brad_linux_desktop.png
    290.8 KB · Views: 54

esquire

Habitué
Joined
Jul 11, 2010
Messages
1,588
Awesome stuff. I have plain blue background for my windows 8 install but I'll need to get another machine. I tried to add a second hard drive to my laptop and the machine simply corrupts the primary Windows 7 C: drive. On the D:, which will go elsewhere, it's CentOS64 v6.3 and Windows 8.
 

pinkiepie

Enthusiast
Joined
Feb 14, 2012
Messages
201
Thanks ;) yeah sometimes adding another drive will screw with the bootloader.... happend to me...
 

Akela

viam aut inveniam...
Joined
May 16, 2010
Messages
2,333
No, this is not Windows 2000 :p
My complete inability to see which window was active in Win 7 has finally gotten the best of me and I switched the style to Win Classic.
View attachment 1537
 

Attachments

  • desktop__2012-10-30.png
    desktop__2012-10-30.png
    1 MB · Views: 36
Joined
Nov 2, 2008
Messages
1,346
I'm in the process of completely changing every icon :p
ibgjlmJ3OoEQ53.png
 
Top