Interview: Logician [vBulletin.org]

• Admin

The Sandman

Administrator
The Sandman submitted a new Article:

Interview: Logician [vBulletin.org]

The Admin Zone is very proud to have Sinan (AKA Logician) as our Technical Administrator, and we were very excited when he agreed to take the time to answer our interview questions. Among other things, Logician is an Administrator at vBulletin.org and the highly respected creator of many excellent code modifications. And did I mention his law practice and the hundreds (!) of websites he installs/maintains/modifies as a consultant? Let's find out some more about him!

> Please share with us some details about your personal life, family and home.

I'm 33 years old, male, married, no kids, no pets, with a lot of computers which replace kids & pets.

> What is your educational background?

I graduated from law school in 1993, and received a Master in Law degree (LL.M) in 2002. I earned a Computer Programmer's license in 1991 and became MCSE (Microsoft Certified System Engineer) and MCDBA (Microsoft Certified Database Administrator) in 2001.

> Tell us about your involvement in the legal profession.

I have (had?) been working as an "Attorney at Law" since 1994.

> What about computers and technology?