^^; Does anyone else have a habit of doing this?

Vigilante

Enthusiast
Joined
Dec 3, 2005
Messages
196
Does anyone else accidently type in "taz.com" when going to this site? I do it all the time haha.
 

Lisa

Chaotically Proportional
Joined
Jan 6, 2004
Messages
27,514
Not me but then I don't type it at all, I have the link on my quick link bar in firefox along with the others I go to regularly :D
 

SadistiX

Adherent
Joined
May 1, 2006
Messages
260
just tried the site taz.com
its such a waste.
all i see is this:
216.119.82.48
???
i think theadminzone should buy that domain. to save people like u the trouble :p
 

MMM

Rent This Space...
Joined
Apr 7, 2005
Messages
4,648
AzhriaLilu said:
I have the link on my quick link bar in firefox along with the others I go to regularly
Great minds think alike :p
 

Vigilante

Enthusiast
Joined
Dec 3, 2005
Messages
196
MMM said:
Great minds think alike :p
I have it there to. I just never click it. I'm used to typing words in the browser since I'm a fast typer.
 

MMM

Rent This Space...
Joined
Apr 7, 2005
Messages
4,648
Vigilante said:
I just never click it. I'm used to typing words in the browser since I'm a fast typer.
So basically, what you're saying, is that you can type faster than you can click? ;)

:p
 
Top